Search FFHMT'15:
Bookmark and Share



Upcoming Dates


Camera Ready Submission Deadline



Author Registration Deadline



First Day of Conference


The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

    Scientific Committee Chair: Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek, University of Ottawa, Canada



Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Cristina H Amon, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Panagiota Angeli, University College London, United Kingdom

Dr. Yusuf Chisti, Massey Univeristy, New Zealand

Dr. Yohan Davit, Institute of Fluids Mechanics of Toulouse, France

Dr. Charles Dubois, École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada

Dr. S. Gh. Etemad, International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (International ASET Inc.), Canada

Dr. Dayong Gao, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Zeng-Yuan Guo, Tsinghua University, China

Dr. Roi Gurka, The University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Darren Hitt, The University of Vermont, United States

Dr. Tarik Kaya, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Alexander Liberson, Rochester Institute of Technology, United States

Dr. Praveen Linga, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Shigeo Maruyama, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Krishnaswamy Nandakumar, Louisiana State University, USA

Dr. Pierre Proulx, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

Dr. Ishwar K. Puri, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Wolfgang Schroeder, RWTH Aachen Germany

Dr. Kamran Siddiqui, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Velisa Vesovic, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Dr. Dongke Zhang, The University of Western Australia, Australia













 International ASET Inc.    |    Subscribe to our Mailing List    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap

© Copyright 2014 International ASET Inc. – All Rights Reserved
For Comments Please Contact the Webmaster